Queer as Folk Binge Club - Pilot episode

July 22, 2018 - 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

3-hour, Online, Interactive 'Book Club Style' Event to discuss Queer as Folk's Episodes 1-3 from Season 1 with actor Scott Lowell who portrayed 'Ted Schmidt'

Join Scott Lowell, surprise cast and crew members and fellow die-hard fans to get into detailed discussion about Queer As Folk's 'pilot' episode is actually made up of the first three episodes.  Get into the nitty-gritty.  Enjoy surprise guests and hear them recount their adventures as they began their epic journey on QAF.  Send in your questions/comments and get ready to be part of this first-of-its-kind Queer As Folk Fan Event.

Follow the event online @QAFBingeClub and @ReelRawEvents

 

 

Query a Folk

June 10, 2018 - Two Shows!

An Online, Interactive Q&A Event with Queer as Folk actor Scott Lowell (“Ted Schmidt”)

Join us as Scott Lowell, star of 5 seasons of QAF, answers questions and shares stories from his time on Showtime's groundbreaking series Queer As Folk. Enter our social media contests to win the chance to be 'on screen' with Scott during this interactive, online conversation and ask that burning question you've always wanted to ask about your favorite show and characters. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook - @ReelRawEvents and let Scott know - @ScoLo - you're excited to 'meet' him on June 10th, 2018 @5pmPT/8pmET!

 

 

 


Join our mailing List BELOW for Reel Raw Event updates

QAF BINGE CLUB LANDING PAGE POSTER_2.png
Scott Lowell June 10.jpg
 
 

We respect your email privacy